Local Elected Representatives

 Member of the Scottish Parliament within Tom's constituency 

           James Kelly                                

 

 

 

 

 

James Kelly MSP, Rutherglen

 

A: 51 Stonelaw Road, Rutherglen G73 3TN

 

T: 0141 647 0707

 

E: James.Kelly.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

 

Labour councillors within Tom's constituency

 

You can write to your local councillor at South Lanarkshire Council HQ, Almada Street, Hamilton ML3 0AA

 

 

 

Hamilton West & Earnock:
 

Councillor Allan Falconer 

Councillor Allan Falconer

 

T: 01698 454324 

 

M: 07748 114 571 

 

E: allan.falconer@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

Councillor Jean McKeown

Councillor Jean McKeown

 

T: 01698 453996 

 

M: 07825 583 920 

 

E: jean.mckeown@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hamilton North & East

 Councillor Davie McLachlan

Councillor Davie McLachlan

 

T: 01698 454230

 

M: 07748 114 596 

 

E: davie.mclachlan@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

 

 

 

Councillor Monica Lennon
 

Councillor Monica Lennon

 

T: 01698 454946 

 

M: 07748 114 610 

 

E: monica.lennon@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Hamilton South

 

 Councillor Joe Lowe

Councillor Joe Lowe

 

T: 01698 454133 

 

M: 07748 114 581 

 

E: joe.lowe@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 Councillor Brian McCaig

Councillor Brian McCaig

 

T: 01698 454839 

 

M: 07748 114 612

 

E: brian.mccaig@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

Stuart GallacherCouncillor Stuart Gallacher

 

T: 01698 454077

 

M: 07788351849 

 

E: stuart.gallacher@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Blantyre:

 

 

 Councillor Hugh Dunsmuir

Councillor Hugh Dunsmuir

 

T: 01698 454133 

 

M: 07825 583 910

 

E: hugh.dunsmuir@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 Councillor John McNamee

Councillor John McNamee

 

T: 01698 454540

 

M: 07825 583 921 

 

E: john.mcnamee@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

Councillor Jim Handibode
 

Councillor Jim Handibode

 

T: 01698 454981 

 

M: 07979 705 758 

 

E: james.handibode@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

Bert ThomsonCouncillor Bert Thomson

 

T: 01698 455083

 

M: 07748 114 570

 

E: bert.thomson@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Cambuslang East:

 

 

 Councillor Walter Brogan

Councillor Walter Brogan

 

T: 01698 454804 

 

M: 07825 583 903 

 

E: walter.brogan@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 


 Councillor Pam Clearie (Depute Provost)

Councillor Pam Clearie

 

T: 01698 454942 

 

M: 07748 114 559

 

E: pamela.clearie@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

Cambuslang West:

 

 Councillor Russell Clearie MBE

Councillor Russell Clearie

 

T: 01698 454400 

 

M: 07748 114 560 

 

E: russell.clearie@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

 

 

 

Councillor Richard TullettCouncillor Richard Tullett

 

T: 01698 454335

 

M: 07825 583 927

 

 

 

E: richard.tullett@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Rutherglen Central & North:

 

 

 Councillor Eddie McAvoy

Councillor Eddie McAvoy (Council Leader)

 

T: 01698 454626 

 

M: 07748 114 583 

 

E: councillor.mcavoy@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 

Councillor Denis McKenna
 

Councillor Denis McKenna

 

T: 01698 454047 

 

M: 07748 114 593 

 

E: denis.mckenna@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

Rutherglen South:

 

 

Councillor Brian McKenna 

Councillor Brian McKenna

 

T: 01698 454194

 

M: 07748 114 592 

 

E: brian.mckenna@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

 

 

 

 

Gerard KillenCouncillor Gerard Killen

 

T: 01698 454546

 

M: 07741 292 073

 

E: gerard.killen@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk  

Designed and built by Tangent Snowball. Hosted by Rackspace, 2 Longwalk Road, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, UB11 1BA.
Promoted by and on behalf of the Labour Party at One Brewer's Green, London SW1H 0RH.